Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 15 of 15 (1.799 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Forever Grateful"
[etree]Furthur Live at Greek Theatre on 2013-10-05 - Furthur
Set 1: 01. Tuning 02. Feel Like A Stranger 03. Friend Of The Devil 04. Big Bad Blues 05. Bertha [1] 06. West LA Fadeaway [1] 07. New Speedway Boogie 08. Johnny B Goode Set 2: 09. Tuning 10. Scarlet Begonias [2] > 11. Uncle John's Band [2] > 12. Let It Ride [2] > 13. Just A Little Light > 14. Across The Universe [2] > 15. Let It Grow > 16. Terrapin Station Suite > 17. Fire On The Mountain [2] 18. Donor Rap Encore: 19...
Keywords: Furthur; Greek Theatre; Los Angeles, CA; Oct 5, 2013; ikepgh; PCM-M10
Downloads: 1,007 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Built To Last Little Red Rooster Ramble On Rose We Can Run Jack-A-Roe % Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Row Jimmy The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Reprise -> Dark Star -> Drums -> Space -> Death Don't Have No Mercy -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude -> Throwing Stones -> Good Lovin' Encore Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Dan Haugh; 16 bit
Downloads: 2,297 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1985-10-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree, Kansas City*, Peggy-O, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Grey-> Women Are Smarter-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Day Job *first time played
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,754 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mickey Hart's Barn on 1971-08-21 - Grateful Dead
Disc One : 1. Jam #1 (Fire On The Mountain theme) 2. Wall Song > Fresh Green Grass Jam > Wall Song 3. Jam #2 4. Noodle Part 1 Disc Two : 1. Noodle Part 2 2. Jam #3 3. Jam #4 4. Jam #5 5. Carousel Song 6. Ghost Riders In The Sky Jam 7. Winin' Boy Blues 8. Bye Bye Blues 9. Tore Down
Keywords: John Cippolina
Downloads: 7,994 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-06 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Me and My Uncle, King Bee, China Cat Sunflower > Jam > I Know You Rider, Truckin', Candyman, Sugar Magnolia, Drums > Good Lovin' > Drums > Main Ten > Drums > Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,972 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1973-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 of 2: [73:55] End of Set One: 1. ...Here Comes Sunshine (2:29) 2. Me & Bobby McGee (6:17) 3. Loser (9:31) 4. Playin' In The Band (19:23) Set Two: 5. Set II Intro (1:17) 6. Promised Land (3:14) 7. China Cat Sunflower -> (6:21) 8. Mud Love Buddy Jam -> (1:47) 9. I Know You Rider (6:38) 10. Big River (5:12) 11. Stella Blue (8:22) 12. Me & My Uncle (3:18) Disc 2 of 2: [72:53] 1. He's Gone (13:43) 2...
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Tim Diebert; Trailmix
Downloads: 6,056 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]David Nelson Band Live at Moe's Alley on 2009-06-26 - David Nelson Band
FREE!! 2nd OFFICIAL CD RELEASE from the David Nelson Band!! David Nelson Band - June 26, 2009 Moe's Alley Santa Cruz, CA David Nelson - guitar, voc Barry Sless - guitar pedal steel Pete Sears - bass, voc John Molo - drums, voc Mookie Siegel - keys, voc Set 1: Rocky Road Blues Dark Hollow Poor Old Dirt Farmer Oh, The Dreadful Wind and Rain Give Me Love > Where I Come From > Louis Collins Big Six Ripple Set 2: Iko Iko > Talkin' Back > Just a Season > Spikedriver Blues > Any Naked Eye > Iko Iko E: ...
Keywords: David Nelson
Downloads: 4,596 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1981-02-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Jack Straw d1t02 - They Love Each Other d1t03 - Mama Tried -> d1t04 - Mexicali Blues d1t05 - Candyman -> d1t06 - Little Red Rooster d1t07 - Big RxR Blues d1t08 - Looks Like Rain d1t09 - Althea d1t10 - Let it Grow -> d1t11 - Deal Set 2: d2t01 - Crowd/tuning d2t02 - Cold Rain & Snow -> d2t03 - Greatest Story d2t04 - Ship of Fools d2t05 - Lost Sailor -> d2t06 - Saint of Circumstance -> d3t07 - Terrapin Station -> d3t08 - Jam -> d3t09 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Other One -> d...
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix; Chris Chappell; Sick Bits
Downloads: 4,254 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at bill graham civic center on 2012-12-30 - Furthur
set 1 samson and delilah crazy fingers > mama tried > big river truckin' > new speedway boogie > he's gone > good lovin' set 2 jackstraw shakedown st. dark star > st. stephen > the eleven > fire on the mountain the days between > going down the road and feelin' bad > and we bid you goodnight e: box of rain
Keywords: mk41 flac24 furthur barfield
Downloads: 5,697 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1971-05-29 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Me And Bobby McGee, It Hurts Me Too, Promised Land, Loser, Playin' In The Band, Hard To Handle, Me & My Uncle, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sing Me Back Home, Cumberland Blues, Sugar Magnolia, Deal, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,803 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-02-11 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 (10 tracks) [54:32] --Early Show-- 1 //The Other One [5:17] > 2 Cryptical Envelopment [4:28] > 3 Dire Wolf [5:17] 4 Casey Jones [ 4:32] --Late Show, begin-- 5 Intro and tuning [0:43] 6 Not Fade Away [12:26] 7 Cumberland Blues [5:00] 8 Cold Rain And Snow [5:59] 9 High Time [7:32] 10 Me And My Uncle [3:16] Disc 2 (4 tracks) [66:39] --Late Show, end-- 1 Dark Star [16:45] > 2 Spanish Jam [9:50] > 3 Turn On Your Lovelig//ht [34:32] --Encore-- 4 Uncle John's Band [5:14]
Keywords: Soundboard; Jack Warner; Bob Murphy
Downloads: 8,003 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bill Graham Civic Center on 2011-12-31 - Furthur
Furthur Bill Graham Civic Center San Francisco, CA December 31, 2011 Source: Sennheiser MKH8040 -> Aerco MP-2 -> Sony M-10 (24/48k) Location: Right of SBD in taper's section Transfer: M-10 -> MacBook -> Adobe Audition CS5.5 (light EQ, level adjustment and fades) -> Fission to split tracks -> Xact (encode To FLAC) -> Adobe Audition CS5.5 (convert to 16/44.1k) -> Xact (align on sector boundaries) Taper: TT - Set One - 01...
Keywords: Phil Lesh; Bob Weir; mkh8040; Aerco mp-2
Downloads: 12,047 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion - University of California on 1973-11-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Me And My Uncle Here Comes Sunshine Looks Like Rain Deal Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed The Race Is On China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Big River Brown Eyed Women Around And Around Set 2 Row Jimmy Jack Straw Ramble On Rose Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Morning Dew -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Stella Blue El Paso Eyes Of The World -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Ashley
Downloads: 29,133 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1974-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Don't Ease Me In, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Eyes Of The World, Promised Land, Deal, Playin' In The Band-> Scarlet Begonias-> Playin' In The Band Phil & Ned*, Uncle John's Band, Black Peter, El Paso, Loose Lucy, Big River, Ship of Fools, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, Sugar Magnolia-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Sunshine Daydream, E: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 145,315 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(50 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Hampton Beach Casino on 1995-08-09 - Ratdog
Bombs Away > Walking Blues, City Girls > Fever > Eternity, Youngblood, Blackbird, KC Moan, Good Morning Little School Girl, The Winners, This Time Forever > Shade Of Grey, Heaven Help The Fool > Drums > Bass Solo > Easy Answers > Throwing Stones ENCORE: Every Little Light, Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,808 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(51 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree